Skip to content

What is Celiac Disease?

July 3, 2014

People suffering from celiac disease cannot tolerate consumption of gluten, which is a mixture of plant proteins used in grains such as wheat, corn, rye, and barley.

Source: gi-conditions.weebly.com

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: